No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
42 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very speedy and efficient. Rep was p...

              Very speedy and efficient. Rep was polite.

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Like always, nice people to deal with...

              Like always, nice people to deal with and they try hard to help in every way they can.

              SISTERS, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Needed a quick oil change and tire ro...

              Needed a quick oil change and tire rotation and they did it in record time. Great dealership...great people!!

              POWELL BUTTE, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasure to do business with...

              Always a pleasure to do business with this dealer

              REDMOND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Having electrical problems with my SR...

              Having electrical problems with my SRX. Called to see if you could take it in on Wed., too busy that day come in Thur., too busy so left it over night and they checked it and replaced battery on Fri. I was very happy for the provided ride home on Thur. and ride back on Fri. I didn't want to take the chance of driving it home because it would not always start.

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All service was conducted on time and...

              All service was conducted on time and thoroughly done. Service writer was courteous and friendly. Great job done by all, thank you.

              TERREBONNE, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came into dealership early AM to get...

              Came into dealership early AM to get battery replaced during extreme cold weather. Service found someone to put it in before service techs arrived and got me on my way with 20 minutes. Excellent service.

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great staff. I always enjoy coming in.

              Great staff. I always enjoy coming in.

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 112 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Benjamin D Thor was outstanding did e...

              Benjamin D Thor was outstanding did everything I ask of the service dept & rotated my tires the way I wanted them. Good job

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 113 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as always

              Great service as always

              PRINEVILLE, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 123 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent as always

              Excellent as always

              REDMOND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 128 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called to see if I could get an oi...

              I called to see if I could get an oil change. They told me they were busy but they would accommodate me if I came in before closing. I came in they were very accommodating I got my oil changed. Thanks for the service

              REDMOND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 133 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My appt. was late.

              My appt. was late.

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 134 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did a fine job as usual, didn't have...

              Did a fine job as usual, didn't have a part I thought I had requested, but good service nonetheless.

              PALM DESERT, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 180 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department was courteous,...

              The service department was courteous, prompt, and professional.

              PRINEVILLE, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 243 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent

              Excellent

              NEHALEM, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 260 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, fast service...thanks

              Friendly, fast service...thanks

              REDMOND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 272 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great and nice service

              Great and nice service

              LA PINE, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 277 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and professional.

              Fast and professional.

              REDMOND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 277 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              quick, efficient, and professional

              Quick, efficient, and professional

              SUNRIVER, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X