No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
108 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We had an issue that was quickly diag...

              We had an issue that was quickly diagnosed and learned things about our truck that we only read about in the owner manual but had not had it happen as of yet! The service man was really nice to work with! Thank your, Chevrolet of Bend.

              LA PINE, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick to make appointment. Work done...

              Quick to make appointment. Work done on time and right. But who ate all the cookies ;)

              REDMOND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Still need to complete a few things b...

              Still need to complete a few things but so far so good.

              LA PINE, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We had an appointment at the chevy ga...

              We had an appointment at the chevy garage but we also had a doctors appointment. We live miles from town so when we got to town we called to see if we could change our appointment time so we didn't have to wait all day in town. With the weather and the doctor appointment all in our way, we were happy to learn that we could move our appointment and make everything fit so we were back home in a safe time scale. Thank you, Bend of Chevrolet!

              LA PINE, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was done quickly. No comp...

              The service was done quickly. No complaints whatsoever.

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              good

              Good

              PRINEVILLE, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Brian was knowledgeable and friendly...

              Brian was knowledgeable and friendly. The Costco incentive program was good and the dealership beat that. Awesome!

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and excellent service.

              Friendly and excellent service.

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was unhappy with service

              I was unhappy with service

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a good experience at Chevrolet...

              Always a good experience at Chevrolet of Bend!

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (1)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great and efficient help, honest and...

              Great and efficient help, honest and transparent.

              HINES, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Warren, always provides me with the b...

              Warren, always provides me with the best service and remembers me every time I come in.

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 79 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was the greatest service experienc...

              It was the greatest service experience of my life! Ben wrote me up for an oil change, tire rotation, and oil pressure sensor replacement. They got the work done in no time and I feel great about the service they provided

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was not very good. It h...

              My experience was not very good. It has been a week and I have yet to be contacted by the dealership to make arrangements to install additional purchased items.

              REDMOND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 85 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman, Vic was great had everythin...

              Salesman, Vic was great had everything ready because it was late and I was in a hurry. He made sure I understood the features of the vehicle and switched everything from my trade. Easiest purchase I have done. Still responds to my texts with any questions I might have.

              KLAMATH FALLS, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 87 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in for front end alignment. T...

              Brought in for front end alignment. Told a couple of hours. About an hour later was called---ready. Good service and good professional service writer..

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (1)

              Posted 90 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service, knowledgeable staff

              Great service, knowledgeable staff

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 90 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and easy. I did a walkin for oil...

              Fast and easy. I did a walkin for oil change.

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 93 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              no

              No

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X