No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
43 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I got in on time, got my work done an...

              I got in on time, got my work done and got out.

              REDMOND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer service is excellent! Someth...

              Customer service is excellent! Something you don't find in a lot of businesses anymore. Thank you!

              REDMOND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you for getting my Truck fixed...

              Thank you for getting my Truck fixed and back to me the same day.

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had just purchased a new 2016 Silve...

              I had just purchased a new 2016 Silverado 4 months ago and semi decided to give me some unwanted pin striping. Justin was able to locate a new one and I was back on the road in 3 days. This is significant as I was days away from opening up Humm's new 7 million dollar brewery here in Bend, OR. I couldn't be more pleased/thankful with my experience!

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is my second vehicle purchased f...

              This is my second vehicle purchased from this dealership this year. I have found them to be highly professional and courteous. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

              TERREBONNE, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything was great from sales to fi...

              Everything was great from sales to finance.

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always get great service here!! Usu...

              I always get great service here!! Usually from Warren, he is helpful and professional.

              REDMOND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good dealership with great service.

              Good dealership with great service.

              SISTERS, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 86 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a good experience - good servi...

              It was a good experience - good service from Brian Bower!

              PRINEVILLE, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 99 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good experience with this dealer...

              Very good experience with this dealership. Very knowledgeable on the product.

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 111 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was good.

              Was good.

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 113 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service and easy to do business...

              Great service and easy to do business with!

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 113 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience from start to end...

              Great experience from start to end...

              REDMOND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 113 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went just fine.

              Everything went just fine.

              SISTERS, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 117 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              fast friendly service that went the e...

              Fast friendly service that went the extra mile for us

              POST, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 120 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Easily the best new car buying experi...

              Easily the best new car buying experience I've ever had. The whole process never even interrupted my normal flow of business during the day. I never even set foot in the dealershipa, and they even delivered the vehicle.

              KLAMATH FALLS, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 123 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was fast, friendly and the people...

              It was fast, friendly and the people there have learned my likes and ways. I will be buying another truck here.

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 125 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service before, during and after...

              Good service before, during and after the sale. Service has been top notch!

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 134 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought my last truck here too. Tha...

              I bought my last truck here too. That tells the story. I came in to just price a new truck before scheduling some things I wanted to do to my truck. Value on trade and price on new were good enough for me to change my mind. I bought a New Truck that day!

              SUNRIVER, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 136 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great. They found what I wante...

              It was great. They found what I wanted at another dealership and had it 2 days later

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X