No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
54 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a very unpleasant breakage of...

              It was a very unpleasant breakage of the transmission. Ben took some extra time to work with a somewhat frustrating service warranty company. He made it happen and turned my ride into a great truck again. Ben was on time every time, communication was perfect and he was pleasant to deal with. Thanks for the great service, Gordon Grubbs

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always feel confident that Warren and...

              Always feel confident that Warren and Brian Benjamin are taking care of my vehicle needs....I want to also include David in service as well. He was on Vacation...but he is my 'go to' Service Writer for everything.....I trust David and Warren with all of our 5 vehicles that we have serviced at Lithia.....

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Super nice guys. Work was done quickly.

              Super nice guys. Work was done quickly.

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good, a little long waiting bu...

              It was good, a little long waiting but over happy! thanks

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I appreciated the consultative approa...

              I appreciated the consultative approach by the sales person as well as his honesty and resourcefulness if finding me a vehicle that fit my budget

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              great experience

              Great experience

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful experience.

              Wonderful experience.

              bend, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I live 20 miles from the dealership....

              I live 20 miles from the dealership. No choices other than Bend for service. I'm new in the area and have been in for service twice in the last 2 months. Due to distance to my home I elected to wait in lobby for my car to be done. First appointment was scheduled iin advance for 3-4 hours, but took 6.5 hours, without any follow up as to why it was taking so long until I asked.after waiting 4 hours in the lobby. My service rep was out to lunch so I asked another guy to check on my vehicle. It took another 2.5 hours after that follow up to complete. I was not in a rush and anticipated a long wait, but without any follow up while waiting I had no idea if my car was being worked on or not. I feel like I got pushed out and it was not worked on as scheduled. No issues were reported when I checked out for a routine transmission and differential service. The Second service was for a fog light replacment appointment, because the part was not in stock during the first visit, After waiting 2.5 hours I walked up to the customer service desk and the service agent that took my keys had an out to lunch sign on his desk. I saw my keys on his desk. Another service guy checked me out. I would say from my experience that better communication with a waiting customer would be a good thing. I'm not looking for special treatment, but how about a backup service guy covering for one that is out to lunch.in the event a car is done while he or she is out of the office. A suggestion would be for a service order being processed for customers waiting in the lobby could be red-flagged for easy recognition that a customer is on site waiting. No complaint with work done, just poor communication at this dealership. The good news is I finished reading a good book. Doug Christie, Sisters, Oregon

              SISTERS, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in on a Friday afternoon, no a...

              I came in on a Friday afternoon, no appointment, to get an oil change and they did it VERY FAST!!! Thanks!!!!

              N, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We saw the vehicle online and live 2...

              We saw the vehicle online and live 2 1/2 hours away. My husband called outside of business hours, early morning. A few minutes later and someone from the dealership called him back. We drove down there that same day, bad weather. They had the suburban waiting for us. An hour later we were driving off the sales lot in our brand new vehicle. They even put our snow tires on for us. I also found out one of the gentleman that was helping us came in on his day off to help expedite the sale so we could get back on the road. 5 stars isn't enough when it comes to the exceptional customer service we received.

              THE DALLES, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for a lube/oil/ filter and ti...

              Came in for a lube/oil/ filter and tire rotation. Had one minor recall item. All done in 60 minutes.

              SISTERS, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ben is a pretty introverted guy but h...

              Ben is a pretty introverted guy but he has a warm heart and is willing to go the extra mile for his customers.

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people at Chevy of Bend. Always...

              Great people at Chevy of Bend. Always professional and helpful.

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 85 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Long nightmare after signing . The la...

              Long nightmare after signing . The lack of service, communication, and commitment from TOP to Bottom. Any other dealer would be a much better choice.

              SISTERS, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 112 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was only given one key, and told to...

              I was only given one key, and told to go to eBay for the second one ( both my husband and I drive the car) I am waiting for the owners and maintenance manuals.

              LA PINE, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 117 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              GREAT, nice people and work was done...

              GREAT, nice people and work was done fast ! thanks

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 125 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department is top-notch a...

              The service department is top-notch and I appreciate their customer service attitude. The service manager is doing a fantastic job running his team and the shop. When there was an issue with the scheduling he made it right immediately and was super responsive with personal attention. I would have no hesitation recommending this dealership.

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 137 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Gave a fair deal on nice rig and were...

              Gave a fair deal on nice rig and were very nice and accommodating

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 145 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service took longer than anticipated,...

              Service took longer than anticipated, but service manager went out of his way to alert me and offer any rides, etc. which would be necessary. Open communication very positive.

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 146 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This last experience of servicing for...

              This last experience of servicing for a 5 time chevy purchaser from the Lithia location in Bend OR is most likely my last and to never buy a chevy again....

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X