No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
15 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly service, quick turn around....

              Friendly service, quick turn around. Thank you!

              REDMOND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Warren Regnier in the service departm...

              Warren Regnier in the service department was amazing. He was attentive and made sure I understood what was wrong with the car and how long it would take to repair. I was very pleased with the whole experience. Thanks!

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Better than last service visit

              Better than last service visit

              PRINEVILLE, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 138 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Experience was terrific. My service r...

              Experience was terrific. My service rep was helpful and kept me informed and updated on the status of my car. He was thorough in his explanations and responsive. I will ask for his assistance again! Thanks!

              SUNRIVER, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 181 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job!

              Great job!

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 260 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              .

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 280 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful and fully engaged in get...

              Very helpful and fully engaged in getting us in for service appointment and working to diagnose & solve problem with AC while vehicle is still under warranty.

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 295 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The back struts on my Acadia worked f...

              The back struts on my Acadia worked fine for 7 years before the recall, however now we have had them replaced twice now and they don't work. We spent many hours in your waiting area and we still have a problem that we didn't have before the recall

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 347 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Exceeded expectations!

              Exceeded expectations!

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 348 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very curtious.

              Everyone was very curtious.

              LA PINE, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 371 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful customer service, the indi...

              Wonderful customer service, the individuals who helped me were very knowledgeable in what my needs were. Looking forward to returning for future service needs on my vehicle.

              LA PINE, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 371 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service reps are all great !! The...

              The service reps are all great !! They have always been kind and helpful when I have brought my car in for service. I recommend your dealership whenever I can.

              LA PINE, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 384 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was an amazing experience! RIch and W...

              Was an amazing experience! RIch and Warren were very helpful in explaining what I MIGHT need and approx cost. When I picked up my vehicle, it was exactly as expected....NO SURPRISES! This was a nice treat!

              REDMOND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 439 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Appreciated how the service staff wen...

              Appreciated how the service staff went above and beyond to research everything that was warrantied and all the work involved.

              REDMOND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 568 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              David was outstanding in dealing with...

              David was outstanding in dealing with an issue with our 2011 Acadia. He worked with our extended warranty company that ended up covering a replacement of our navigation system and our back-up camera with no effort on our part. Top rate professionalism!

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X