No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
16 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for an oil change and ended...

              I came in for an oil change and ended up getting a couple factory recalls taken care of as well. I got out of there sooner than what I was told. Great service and will be back.

              BEAVERTON, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 96 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              David was great and really helped us...

              David was great and really helped us out in a difficult situation.

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 160 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 162 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I got half my problem solved. I will...

              I got half my problem solved. I will have to return again to see if we can get the issue resolved.

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 279 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Amber was extremely pleasant on phone...

              Amber was extremely pleasant on phone. Parts guy was excellent too.

              VANCOUVER, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 280 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I received prompt and professional se...

              I received prompt and professional service.

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 323 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was timely, staff was very he...

              Service was timely, staff was very helpful and friendly. Service special had good value.

              SISTERS, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 336 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great dealer

              Great dealer

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 341 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great

              Great

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 362 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              David Neuberger was awesome. Very cus...

              David Neuberger was awesome. Very customer service oriented. Friendly, compassionate to the problem, and knowledgeable about the solution.

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 376 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              plesent

              Plesent

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 431 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dropped the truck off on Tuesday for...

              Dropped the truck off on Tuesday for a LOF and 2 warranty repairs. I was called mid day on Wednesday stating that the work was completed except for the shims required for the driver's seat which were not in stock. They were ordered and would be at the dealership on Friday. I was promised that they would be installed Friday afternoon. We decided to leave the truck. I called Friday around noon and informed that the shims were in. Called again Friday around 430. They did not get them installed. Aplolgized and said that they would be installed on Monday. I called Monday late afternoon. Work not done. Promised that they would be installed first thing on Tuesday. Received a call Tuesday right around 745. Shims were installed. In addition to the 'broken promises', very poor communication. As a contractor, I can't afford to have trucks down. I own 2 GMs and a Ford. Also sitting in the garage is a Corvette. Ironically I had seriously been considering buying a Z06 this summer - the full tamale - engine build experience plus musuem delivery. This experience has somewhat revised my thinking - maybe I should talk to Neil / Monte Shelton over in Portland and buy a Jag. John Sidman John K. Sidman Construction, Inc.

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 473 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Treated well!

              Treated well!

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 608 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional and Servive oriented

              Professional and Servive oriented

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 646 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We had a similar problem with my truc...

              We had a similar problem with my truck a year ago and received poor customer service at another dealership. They did not inform us of this known defect. We greatly appreciate the Bend dealership's honesty and professionalism. Outstanding service. Further, I had to leave town abruptly on a family emergency. They did what they could to speed the process but unfortunately could not complete the work before I left the state. I appreciate the condolences and kind words from the service team.

              REDMOND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 666 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              quick service...in and out in couple...

              Quick service. In and out in couple hours.

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X