No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
20 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional, on time and reasonably...

              Professional, on time and reasonably priced. What more could I ask for?

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I couldn't have asked for a better ex...

              I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You advertise that the service depart...

              You advertise that the service department is open at 7:00 AM. I arrived at 7:00 and was told the service personnel that do oil changes don't start until 8:00. It would have been nice to know that. I have a lifetime service contract on my 2009 GMC and and have been using this dealership to service it for 2+ years. It has always had a cabover camper. This time the service person told me that they did not have a lift appropriate for the pickup with the camper and he did not want his men to have to crawl underneath the vehicle in the winter time due to snow and moisture. I informed him that I had been having this same vehicle serviced in the winter time for the last two years. He said he wasn't sure they would do it but he would check my vehicle in. They did do the service.

              REDMOND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 99 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service has always been great, but di...

              Service has always been great, but disappointing that this time for my oil change, my 'back' tire pressure was not checked as it showed 69lbs and the recommended was 75 lbs. Didn't realized it until driving home to Sunriver and checked that everything had been updated. Guess the service guys were busy.

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 99 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional and pleasant.

              Professional and pleasant.

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 113 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service

              Good service

              LA PINE, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 120 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had an appointment for an oil change...

              Had an appointment for an oil change and tire rotation on a 2012 GMC Denali diesel truck with 30,000 miles. Upon receipt, I noticed the tires had not been rotated (the front driver's side tire has a small slash on the outside, that I was told to watch). The tire was still in the same location. More troubling was the fact that DEF was sprayed all over the inside of the engine compartment and on the outside paint. We all know how toxic and damaging DEF can be!!!!!!!! Very concerning was the fact that the tech lied to his service writer and told him he had rotated the tires. The service writer said they would get the tires rotated and clean up the DEF spray issue, and would call us when it was done. Came back to find the DEF was still over the outside of the vehicle, on the underside of the engine compartment and still on the inside of the engine compartment. Upon checking the dip stick, the oil was black and I pointed this out to the service writer and asked if this was normal for a diesel oil change. He said to leave the truck and they would check the oil situation and detail the truck to remove the DEF. He would assign our truck to a more experienced tech to ensure all is well. Came back to next day to retrieve our truck. All of this hassle and three trips to the dealer for a simple oil change and tire rotation. They get zero stars!

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 132 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as usual. Had my 'Recal...

              Great service as usual. Had my 'Recall' notice fixed within an hour of our appointment.

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 135 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was a perfect visit.

              Was a perfect visit.

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 138 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very prompt and courteous

              Very prompt and courteous

              REDMOND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 140 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              David did an excellent job both times...

              David did an excellent job both times I've seen him.

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 141 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Timely, friendly, professional service.

              Timely, friendly, professional service.

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 143 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience with Chev. of Bend was...

              My experience with Chev. of Bend was exceptional. Warren Regnier, the service advisor worked closely with my insurance company to get the repairs completed. Warren was thorough and very good at communicating with me. Warren demonstrated an in-depth knowledge of the diesel engine in my truck and what steps were needed to provide a complete repair following an incident with contaminated fuel. I found his efforts to be 'beyond the call' and I very much appreciate his help.

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 148 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very pleased with the rapid res...

              I was very pleased with the rapid response and follow up of the dealer's representative. He even came in on his day off to assist me.

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 180 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They worked me into a busy schedule a...

              They worked me into a busy schedule and completed additional work I did not have scheduled. Good job David, thanks

              SUMMER LAKE, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 242 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ryan did a great job getting me in ri...

              Ryan did a great job getting me in right away to deal with my problem. Being on the road and having excellent service is always appreciated.

              AUBURN, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 274 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very professional, courteous and thor...

              Very professional, courteous and thorough in explaining any additional services needed.

              TERREBONNE, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 481 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              came in two times for an oil change....

              came in two times for an oil change. Was told those two times couldn't do it. Made an appt online, because I got an email promoting this service. Showed up on time and told can't do it again because schedule was full. Then why was there an available appt online??? I made an appt in person at that time. Came in for appt and still took 1.5 hrs for a simple oil change. Not sure whats going on with this dealership but didn't used to be like this. Having a hard time right now wanting to ever come back. The Service writer Dave is a very nice guy but wasn't to concerned that I had been there three times and online appt denied.

              REDMOND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 520 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We had a lot of unfortunate events ha...

              We had a lot of unfortunate events happen to us on our road trip. We came to Bend with our broken down truck. We brought it in and Jeff was happy to greet us and help us out. I don't think I have met a friendlier service advisor. Being stuck in the city when we were supposed to be out doing other things could have been a lot better, however he saw that and gave us a tour of the city and we actually all fell in love with it! I would recommend the GM dealership in Bend solely on Jeffs amazing work and great attitude! Thanks Jeff :) Michelle, Emily, Stephen, Laura and Jordan from Canada

              N, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 597 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You fix it

              You fix it

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X