No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
907 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast curtious,but problem didn't get...

              Fast curtious,but problem didn't get fixed

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very speedy and efficient. Rep was p...

              Very speedy and efficient. Rep was polite.

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a very unpleasant breakage of...

              It was a very unpleasant breakage of the transmission. Ben took some extra time to work with a somewhat frustrating service warranty company. He made it happen and turned my ride into a great truck again. Ben was on time every time, communication was perfect and he was pleasant to deal with. Thanks for the great service, Gordon Grubbs

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We had an issue that was quickly diag...

              We had an issue that was quickly diagnosed and learned things about our truck that we only read about in the owner manual but had not had it happen as of yet! The service man was really nice to work with! Thank your, Chevrolet of Bend.

              LA PINE, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always feel confident that Warren and...

              Always feel confident that Warren and Brian Benjamin are taking care of my vehicle needs....I want to also include David in service as well. He was on Vacation...but he is my 'go to' Service Writer for everything.....I trust David and Warren with all of our 5 vehicles that we have serviced at Lithia.....

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for an oil change and ended...

              I came in for an oil change and ended up getting a couple factory recalls taken care of as well. I got out of there sooner than what I was told. Great service and will be back.

              BEAVERTON, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I got in on time, got my work done an...

              I got in on time, got my work done and got out.

              REDMOND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick to make appointment. Work done...

              Quick to make appointment. Work done on time and right. But who ate all the cookies ;)

              REDMOND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Like always, nice people to deal with...

              Like always, nice people to deal with and they try hard to help in every way they can.

              SISTERS, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly service, quick turn around....

              Friendly service, quick turn around. Thank you!

              REDMOND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They did not perform the service that...

              They did not perform the service that was requested and they charged me for it. Giving me the runaround. NOT A HAPPY CUSTOMER

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional, on time and reasonably...

              Professional, on time and reasonably priced. What more could I ask for?

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was done well, on time, and r...

              Service was done well, on time, and reasonably priced.

              REDMOND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have nothing to add.

              I have nothing to add.

              SISTERS, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              After arriving on the lot my wife and...

              After arriving on the lot my wife and I did some quick window shopping of some of the vehicles on the lot before being greeted by Israel Owens (the Salesman who assist us [from start to finish]). I explained to Israel a very specific list of items I wanted the vehicle I was looking to purchase - needed to have. Israel then asked me a few additional questions to ?fine tune? the dealership?s inventory to a vehicle that suited my wants/needs. Long story short, Israel selected one vehicle, which we took for a test drive and purchased on the spot. Subsequent to the necessary paperwork and some time spent with Patrick (?the finance guy? whom I cannot remember his last name for the life of me) Israel returned to walk us through the set-up of the vehicle?s features, slowly and completely. After which, we headed on home with our brand new 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Crew Cab LTZ Z71.

              REDMOND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my vehicle in to have tow hooks...

              Took my vehicle in to have tow hooks installed. They had been ordered a wee before. I also ordered window covers to prevent water coming in the windows a week before that. I went at the scheduled time. After an hour waiting, I was told that the tow hooks had not arrived since they had not been ordered nor had the window protectors. There was however a set of chrome tow hooks in the showroom display. I said go ahead put them on. 1545 minutes later I was told that I needed to buy a new air dam for the front of the vehicle so the tow hooks could extend beyond the dam. Price now went from a planned 320.00 to over 600.00 dollars. Cancelled the tow hooks. I already paid for the window protectors and don't know if they will ever get here. 'FRUSTRATING'

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Still need to complete a few things b...

              Still need to complete a few things but so far so good.

              LA PINE, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Needed a quick oil change and tire ro...

              Needed a quick oil change and tire rotation and they did it in record time. Great dealership...great people!!

              POWELL BUTTE, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer service is excellent! Someth...

              Customer service is excellent! Something you don't find in a lot of businesses anymore. Thank you!

              REDMOND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service and was fast.

              Excellent service and was fast.

              BEND, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X